Showing of Results

A night with Robbie Fowler / Peterborough / 1st Feb 2019

  • Venue The Solstice
  • Friday 1st February 2019
  • Time 6:00 pm
Price From £0 Book Ticket

A night with John Barnes / Hull / 7th Feb 2019

  • Venue Mercure Hull Grange Park Hotel
  • Thursday 7th February 2019
  • Time 6:00 pm
Price From £0 Book Ticket

A night with Robbie Fowler / Isle of Man / 21st Feb 2019

  • Venue Comis at Mount Murray Golf Club, Bar & Restaurant
  • Thursday 21st February 2019
  • Time 6:00 pm
Price From £0 Book Ticket

A night with Robbie Fowler / Aberdeen / 22nd Feb 2019

  • Venue Jurys Inn Aberdeen Airport
  • Friday 22nd February 2019
  • Time 6:00 pm
Price From £0 Book Ticket

A night with John Barnes / Jersey / 28th Feb 2019

  • Venue Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey
  • Thursday 28th February 2019
  • Time 6:00 pm
Price From £0 Sold Out

A night with Jamie Carragher / Bristol / 1st March 2019

  • Venue Bristol Marriott City Centre 2 Lower Castle Street, Old Market Roundabout, Bristol BS1 3AD
  • Friday 1st March 2019
  • Time 6:00 pm
Price From £0 Sold Out

A night with Jamie Carragher / Belfast / 8th March 2019 – Extra

  • Venue Crowne Plaza Belfast
  • Friday 8th March 2019
  • Time 6:00 pm
Price From £0 Book Ticket

A night with Jamie Carragher / Belfast / 8th March 2019

  • Venue Crowne Plaza Belfast
  • Friday 8th March 2019
  • Time 6:00 pm
Price From £0 Sold Out

A night with Jamie Carragher / NORWICH / 27th March 2019

  • Venue Waterfront Norwich
  • Wednesday 27th March 2019
  • Time 6:00 pm
Price From £0 Book Ticket

A night with Jamie Carragher / Coventry / 29th March 2019

  • Venue
  • Friday 29th March 2019
  • Time 6:00 pm
Price From £0 Sold Out

A night with Robbie Fowler / Scarborough / 4th April 2019

  • Venue Scarborough
  • Thursday 4th April 2019
  • Time 6:00 pm
Price From £0 Book Ticket

A night with Jamie Carragher / Cork / 5th April 2019

  • Venue Commons Hotel New Mallow Road Cork
  • Friday 5th April 2019
  • Time 6:00 pm
Price From £0 Book Ticket

A night with Robbie Fowler / Plymouth / 25TH APRIL 2019

  • Venue Walkabout Plymouth
  • Thursday 25th April 2019
  • Time 6:00 pm
Price From £0 Book Ticket

A night with Robbie Fowler / Cardiff / 26TH APRIL 2019

  • Venue Vale Sports Arena
  • Friday 26th April 2019
  • Time 6:00 pm
Price From £0 Book Ticket

A night with Robbie Fowler / Bristol / 2nd May

  • Venue Bristol Marriott City centre Hotel
  • Thursday 2nd May 2019
  • Time 6:00 pm
Price From £0 Book Ticket

A night with Robbie Fowler / London / 3rd May 2019

  • Venue London
  • Friday 3rd May 2019
  • Time 6:00 pm
Price From £0 Book Ticket

A night with Jamie Carragher / Carlisle / 9th May 2019

  • Venue The Halston Aparthotel 20-34 Warwick Road Carlisle, Cumbria, CA1 1AB
  • Thursday 9th May 2019
  • Time 6:00 pm
Price From £0 Book Ticket

A night with Robbie Fowler / Birmingham / 9TH MAY 2019

  • Venue Irish Centre Birmingham
  • Thursday 9th May 2019
  • Time 6:00 pm
Price From £0 Book Ticket

A night with Robbie Fowler / Canterbury / 10TH MAY 2019

  • Venue Westgate Hall
  • Friday 10th May 2019
  • Time 6:00 pm
Price From £0 Book Ticket

A night with Jamie Carragher / Liverpool / 10th May 2019

  • Venue Hanger 34
  • Friday 10th May 2019
  • Time 6:00 pm
Price From £0 Book Ticket

A night with John Barnes / Peterborough / 16th May

  • Venue Solstace, Peterbourgh
  • Thursday 16th May 2019
  • Time 6:00 pm
Price From £0 Book Ticket

A night with John Barnes / Aberdeen / 22nd May

  • Venue Jurys inn, Aberdeen
  • Wednesday 22nd May 2019
  • Time 6:00 pm
Price From £0 Book Ticket

A night with John Barnes / Isle of Man / 23rd May

  • Venue Comis Hotel and Golf resort
  • Thursday 23rd May 2019
  • Time 6:00 pm
Price From £0 Book Ticket

A night with Robbie Fowler / Dublin / 24th May

  • Venue The Sallynoggin Inn
  • Friday 24th May 2019
  • Time 6:00 pm
Price From £0 Book Ticket

A night with Robbie Fowler / Belfast / 26th May

  • Venue Crown Plaza Belfast
  • Sunday 26th May 2019
  • Time 6:00 pm
Price From £0 Book Ticket

A night with Robbie Fowler / Guernsey / 31st May

  • Venue Peninsula Hotel Les Dicqs Vale Guernsey GY6 8JP
  • Friday 31st May 2019
  • Time 6:00 pm
Price From £0 Book Ticket